Friday, August 23, 2019

Bellator 225: Mitrione vs. Kharitonov 2 will be broadcast live on Paramount Network at 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT and simulcast on DAZN, while preliminary bouts will stream on Bellator.com, DAZN and globally on the Bellator Mobile App beginning at 5:45 pm EST/2:45 pm PST.

Official Bellator 225: Mitrione vs. Kharitonov 2 weigh-in results

Main Card
Heavyweight: Matt Mitrione (258) vs. Sergei Kharitonov (264)
Heavyweight: Vitaly Minakov (262) vs. Javy Ayala (265)
Bantamweight: Alejandra Lara (134) vs. Taylor Turner (136)
Catchweight (175): David Rickels (175) vs. Yaroslav Amosov (175)
Heavyweight: Tyrell Fortune (247) vs. Rudy Schaffroth (243)

Prelim Card
Welterweight: Khonry Gracie (171) vs. Oscar Vera (170)
Catchweight (165): Aviv Gozali (165) vs. Eduard Muravitskiy (165)
Welterweight: Sabah Homasi (171) vs. Micah Terrill (171)
Middleweight: Austin Vanderford (185.5) vs. Joseph Creer (184)
Heavyweight: Tim Johnson (265) vs. Azunna Anyanwu (265)
Bantamweight: Ricky Bandejas (136) vs. Ahmet Kayretli (136)
Catchweight (140): Mike Kimbel (140) vs. Chris Disonell (140)
Lightweight: Nick Newell (156) vs. Corey Browning (156)
Catchweight (165): Kastriot Xhema (165) vs. Connor Dixon (165)
Catchweight (175): Jon Manley (175) vs. Thiago Rela (175)

Limited tickets remain and can be purchased at the Webster Bank Arena box office, as well as through Bellator.com and Ticketmaster.com.